Outfit | Floral Dreams

Outfit | Floral Dreams

Vintage FashionFashion

‘Tis the season for floral dresses and dreaming of spring. I found this pretty little dress one day whilst thrift shopping with my mom. Lately, I have come to realize that the best way to build up my wardrobe is collecting little bits at a time. If I am in town with a few dollars to spare, it’s easy to take a quick peek inside the nearest thrift store and see if they have anything cute. The other day, my mom and I took some time and shopped through this little store, trying things on and eventually coming up with a few things that we really loved. In the end, I left the store with a dress, some new shoes, and a cute new blouse. Besides cheap prices and good deals, another benefit of thrifting is that the clothes are unique and you have less of a chance of accidentally wearing the same thing as someone. That has happened to me on quite a few occasions.

Spring Floral dressSpring DressSpring FashionFloral DressFloral FashionFloral Dress FashionVintage Fashion

Floral Dress | Plato’s Closet

Tights | Target

Shoes | Plato’s Closet

Photography by Dan Clark

 

One thought on “Outfit | Floral Dreams

What are your comments?

