Outfit | a bit of lace

Outfit | a bit of lace

lace dressfashion

Although I don’t happen to have many lace dresses in my closet, my pinterest board is filled with them. The smallest amount of lace can sometimes make the biggest difference to an outfit. Usually I steer clear of the dresses at Kohl’s for they tend to be on the higher end of the budget but I was searching the clearance’s racks when I happened upon this beautiful dress. Even though it takes more time, it really pays off to take a minute and find good sales.

I always like to try on a new outfit before wearing it just so I can make sure it works and everything looks good. I plan on wearing this to church on Sunday but when I tried it on, I knew this would be an outfit for the blog and I could hardly wait to share it so I decided to post it today. I haven’t had much of chance to wear my red lipstick but I found that it looked lovely with this dress.

winter fashionwomen's fashionOutfitVintage fashionfashion bloggerHairVintage styleVintage fashion blogger

 

Dress | Kohl’s

Tights | Target

Heels | Payless

Red Hair-bow | Claire’s

Photography by Melissa Clark

 

 

 

One thought on “Outfit | a bit of lace

What are your comments?

