Outfit | Rose

Outfit | Rose

Sarah0035Sarah0086

One of my favorite bloggers, Rebecca (at The Clothes Horse), inspired me with an outfit post on a tulle skirt and that was when I just knew that I would have to try it myself. And so my dear friend Autumn was gracious enough to lend me her skirt for the week and I just fell in love with it. I have seen many posts on tulle skirts and so I thought I would do one as well. I felt like such a girl while I wore it; this is a skirt that demands to be twirled (which I most definitely found myself doing). You can check out Rebecca’s post HERE and Autumn’s HERE. If you don’t already own a tulle skirt, you will feel the need to after seeing their blogposts.

Sarah0049Sarah0052Sarah0055Sarah0069Sarah0081

 

Tulle Skirt & Flower Ring & Heels | Autumn (friend)

Black Shirt & Tights | Target

Earrings | Clair’s

Necklace | Amazon (similar)

Photography by Melissa Clark

One thought on “Outfit | Rose

  1. Love your blog!

    I’ve recently started blogging at stylehighness.wordpress.com

    Will be very happy if i can have your feedback :)

    Trying to learn more through feedback in order to create a better blog for tomorrow!

    Like

What are your comments?

