Outfit | Vintage Plum

Outfit | Vintage Plum

Vintage Fashion

The colour plum has been my favorite as of late, right alongside navy. When I stumbled upon this dress at the store hanging so elegantly on the rack, I couldn’t pass it up and I was thrilled when I remembered my plum-coloured tights back home. I adore the colour. It just seems to vintage and classy; I knew it would be the perfect outfit to pair with our antique camera. The snow was falling ever so lightly to create the perfect fairytale-like scene.

Fashion

Fashion photography

Vintage Fashion

Fashion

Woman's fashion

Girl's fashion

Vintage Fashion

Vintage Outfit

Photography | Dan Clark

Vintage Camera | Wilson’s Antique

Dress | Kohl’s

Tights | Target

Heels | Payless

 

One thought on “Outfit | Vintage Plum

What are your comments?

