Outfit | Sunday Best

Outfit | Sunday Best

Women's Fashion

Women's Style

You can never have too many polka dot dresses.

Finding the right outfit for church can be tricky sometimes, which is why I always like to try it on before so I’m not frantically searching for something the morning of. This outfit is a mix and match outfit that I acquired from several different places over the years.

Fashion

Vintage Modern

Vintage Modern Fashion

Photography: Melissa Clark

Pink Polka Dot Dress: Goodwill

Belt: Actually came from another dress that I got at Kohl’s

Leggings: I believe these were from Target

Heels: My darling friend Autumn gifted them to me. She purchased them from TJ Maxx

Hairstyle Idea: Pinterest

Coat : Thrift shop | Katie’s Closet

What are your comments?

