Braids

Braids

 “When all else fails, put it in a braid”

This is something I tell myself quite often when fixing my hair. When my hair refuses to cooperate, I simply put it in a braid.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with t1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Thank you to my lovely sister for allowing me to practice my braiding skills on her hair. Also to Autumn for the dear headpiece that is worn so beautifully by my sister. Check out her blog here

2 thoughts on “Braids

What are your comments?

